Customers Reviews (1398)

4.76 out of 5 stars
Write a Review
Linda - Verified Buyer

Great dried hibiscus, lovely strong tea or refreshing cool drink

Date: 23.01.2022
Nicola T - Verified Buyer
Date: 23.01.2022 | Product - Dried Sage
Nicola T - Verified Buyer
Date: 23.01.2022 | Product - Dried Thyme
Nicola T - Verified Buyer
Date: 23.01.2022 | Product - Dried Parsley
Nicola T - Verified Buyer
Date: 23.01.2022 | Product - Dried Marjoram
Nicola T - Verified Buyer
Date: 23.01.2022 | Product - Roasted & Salted Cashews Nuts
Sue - Verified Buyer

I bought 3 flavours of Turkish Delight, I've only opened the pomegranate one and it's delicious. It's also reasonably priced. Yum. You should try some.

Date: 23.01.2022 | Product - Turkish Delight Pomegranate with Icing Sugar
Michelle - Verified Buyer

Very nice almonds. Can be a bit of a pig to crack, but the nut is flavourful.

Date: 20.01.2022 | Product - Almonds In Shell
Michelle - Verified Buyer

Nice enough hazelnuts, but I wouldn't necessarily miss them if I couldn't order them again. They taste a bit ...old.

Date: 20.01.2022 | Product - Hazelnuts in Shell
Michelle - Verified Buyer

Good texture and variety, but my husband thought they were a bit lacking in "oomph" (seasoning). He'd happily eat them again, but says they wouldn't be a favourite.

Date: 20.01.2022 | Product - Crunchy Cocktail Snacks
Michelle - Verified Buyer

Tasty roasted, unsalted peanuts (definitely not raw, as another reviewer stated). The shells are easy to split, too. A healthy snack to have out for our grazing teen.

Date: 20.01.2022 | Product - Roasted Monkey Peanuts in Shell
Michelle - Verified Buyer

Previous reviews for these walnuts rated them poorly, but the description was updated to say they were now from a different supplier, with guaranteed quality, so we thought we'd give them a try. I'm happy to report that we've eaten a dozen or so from our 1 kg order and they've all been excellent. No hesitation in recommending them, and we'll be ordering them again.

Date: 20.01.2022 | Product - Walnuts in Shell
Michelle - Verified Buyer

These are delicious dates. The stock being sold tastes fresh, soft, sweet, and chewy. Buying them in bulk, too, makes them economical enough to have in the house all the time. So glad to have found these. They will definitely be a regular purchase on my subsequent orders.

Date: 20.01.2022 | Product - Organic Medjool Dates
Michael Walsh - Verified Buyer

Great quality products always

Date: 19.01.2022
Morgan Kelly - Verified Buyer
Date: 18.01.2022 | Product - Almonds Coated in Dark Chocolate
Floralynda Anusiem Ndigwe - Verified Buyer
Date: 17.01.2022
Ivana - Verified Buyer

Quality of products is great, however packaging could be improved. I ordered a cacao powder and the plastic bag burst in transit sending cacao powder all over the other items in the box. It was not only a lot of waste, but a lot of cleaning up! Please improve!
Otherwise products and service is excellent, items arrived quickly. Although you could do with a little more correspondence as to when you receive an order, process and ship.
I will be ordering again!

Date: 16.01.2022
Dimitris - Verified Buyer

Excellent as always!

Date: 10.01.2022
Richard Kilduff - Verified Buyer

All fo your products are top quality. You display all of the products information country of origin, description and dietary contents.

Date: 10.01.2022
Melissa - Verified Buyer
Date: 09.01.2022 | Product - Organic Barley Grass Capsules 500mg